Laurier Quebec

Laurier Quebec

In Quebec City, you have access to the largest mall in eastern Canada! With its 350 stores, Laurier Québec ensures you an unparalleled shopping experience.

The Laurier Québec shopping center is the city’s premier tourist destination after Old Quebec, and is home to some of the most popular stores such as Aldo, American Eagle Outfiters, Bath & Body Works, EB Games, Footlocker, H & M, Joshua Perets, Moore’s, Bikini Village and many others. Laurier Québec is also home to a number of large-scale stores including Best Buy, La Baie, Sears, Sports Experts, Toys’R’Us and Wal-Mart. There is also a wide choice of cuisines such as MacDonald’s, Ashton’s, Tevere Place, A & W, Subway, Thai Express and many more. There are also some good restaurants on the premisses, including La Cage aux sports, Mike’s and Grill Torino.

 

Located just a 15-minute drive from the Best Western PLUS Downtown Quebec, the Laurier Quebec shopping center is also easily accessible with several bus routes out of the city center such as Metrobus 800 and 801, with stops less than 2 minutes walking from our property. Les Tours du Vieux-Québec also offers a shuttle service, the package includes transportation to the shopping center and Parc de l’Aquarium du Québec.

 

You want some more? Know that 2 other shopping centers are located just outside Laurier Québec, Place De La Cité and Place Sainte-Foy, which makes for the largest shopping area in eastern Canada.

 

Are you looking for lodging for a weekend getaway in Quebec City?

Enjoy the attractions of downtown and Old Quebec and easily reach Laurier Québec by staying at the Best Western PLUS Downtown. Take advantage of our many promotions and packages so you do not miss out on what Nouvo Quartier Saint-Roch, Quebec’s new trendy neighborhood, offers.

 

For more information about the different means of transport available, please consult the following web addresses:

 

City busses #801 and # 800

– Les tours du Vieux Québec

 

Here, at the BEST WESTERN PLUS downtown… To FULLY live Quebec City and its shopping!

Laurier Québec

Laurier Quebec

À Québec, vous avez accès au plus grand centre commercial de l’est du Canada! Avec ses 350 magasins, Laurier Québec vous assure une expérience magasinage inégalée.

 

Première destination touristique de la ville après le Vieux-Québec, le centre commercial Laurier Québec regorge des magasins les plus populaires tels que : Aldo, American Eagle Outfiters, Bath & Body Works, E.B. Games, Footlocker, H&M, Joshua Perets, Moore’s, Bikini Village et bien d’autres. Laurier Québec abrite également bon nombre de magasins à grande surface dont : Best Buy, La Baie, Sears, Sports Experts, Toys’R’Us et Wal-Mart. Une halte-bouffe vous offre également un vaste choix de cuisines comme MacDonald’s, , Ashton’s, Place Tevere, A & W, Subway, Thaï Express et bien d’autres. Quelques bonnes tables reconnus de la région sont également présentes, entre-autre La cage aux sports, Mike’s et Grillades Torino.

 

Situé à seulement 15 minutes de voiture du Best Western PLUS Centre-Ville, le centre commercial Laurier Québec est également facile d’accès avec plusieurs parcours d’autobus en partance du centre-ville comme les métrobus 800 et 801, dont l’arrêt est situé à moins de 2 minutes de marche de notre établissement. La compagnie Les Tours du Vieux-Québec offre aussi un service de navette dont le forfait comprend le transport vers Le centre d’achat et le parc de l’Aquarium du Québec.

 

Vous en voulez encore plus? Sachez que 2 autres centres d’achats sont situés tout juste à côté de Laurier Québec, soit Place De La Cité et Place Sainte-Foy, ce qui constitue le plus grand centre de magasinage à l’est du Canada.

 

Vous êtes à la recherche d’hébergement pour une escapade magasinage à Québec?

 

Profitez des attraits du centre-ville et du Vieux-Québec et accédez facilement à Laurier Québec en séjournant au Best Western PLUS Centre-ville. Prenez avantages de nos nombreuses promotions et forfaits afin de ne rien manquer de ce que le Nouvo Quartier Saint-Roch, le nouveau quartier branché de Québec, vous offre.

 

Pour plus d’information au sujet des différents moyens de transports disponibles, veuillez consulter les adresses web suivantes :

 

– Autobus de ville, parcours direct 800-801
– Les tours du Vieux Québec

 

 

Ici au Best Western PLUS Centre-ville… Pour VIVRE Québec en magasinage!