Disney on Ice Dream Big

Disney on Ice Dream Big in Quebec City

Experience the magic of the brand new show Dream Big by Disney on Ice in Quebec City, at the brand new Videotron Centre between March 8 and 11 2018.

Disney on Ice – Dream Bigin Quebec City features a team of internationally renowned skaters, energetic choreographers and wonderful setting to revive under the amazed eyes of young and older people. This show will match some of the most memorables movies and Disney classics such as Cinderella, Snow White, Peter Pan to more recent successes such as Frozen.

Live the unique experience with the whole family!

Where: Videotron Centre
When: March 8 to 11, 2018
Price: From 20$ to 95$

You can purchase your tickets starting on November 18, 2017 via the Videotron Centre website.

 

The Best Western PLUS Downtown Hotel in Quebec City is the closest from the Videotron Centre within a 5 minute drive from the Disney on Ice show: Dream Big

 

By choosing the Best Western PLUS Downtown hotel to accommodate your family to attend the show of Disney on Ice in Quebec City, you will be located within 3 km from the Videotron Center. Our large rooms with two queen beds are ideal for a family holiday with their mini fridge, their natural memory foam mattress, the HDTV 40 inches and free high speed wireless internet (WiFi) available for up to 5 devices. Our hotel is located in the heart of the city, so you can attempt to pair city tour to the show Disney on Ice.

 

What a better way to enjoy the hotel life while discovering the treasures of the city of Quebec! Our indoor pool is a must for the whole family. Children can have fun while parents are spending some calories in the exercise room adjoining the pool. The Best Western PLUS City Downtown … to LIVE Quebec City with the family!

Disney on Ice Dream Big

Disney on Ice Dream Big à Québec

Vivez la magie des dessins animés les plus populaires d’hier à aujourd’hui avec le spectacle Dream Big de Disney on Ice à Québec du 8 au 11 mars 2018 au Centre Vidéotron.

Disney on Ice – Dream Big à Québec met en scène une équipe de patineurs de renommée internationale, de chorégraphes énergiques et un décor merveilleux afin de faire revivre sous les yeux émerveillés des petits et plus grands 75 ans d’histoires de princesses de Disney. Ce spectacle jumellera les plus grands classiques de Disney tel que Cendrillon, Blanche Neige, Peter Pan aux succès plus récents tels que La Reine des Neiges.

 

Vivez l’expérience unique avec toute la famille!

Où : Centre Vidéotron de Québec
Quand : 8 au 11 mars 2018
Prix : À partir de 20$ à 95$

Vous pouvez acheter vos billets à partir du 18 novembre 2017 sur le site Web du Centre Vidéotron.

 

Le Best Western PLUS Centre-ville est l’hôtel à Québec le plus près du Centre Vidéotron, soit à moins de 5 minutes en voiture du spectacle Disney on Ice : Dream Big.

 

En choisissant l’hôtel BEST WESTERN PLUS Centre-Ville pour loger votre famille afin d’assister au spectacle de Disney on Ice à Québec, vous serez situé à moins de 3 km du Centre Vidéotron. Nos grandes chambres à deux lits queen sont idéales pour un séjour en famille avec leurs mini-frigo, leur matelas en mousse mémoire naturelle, le téléviseur HD 40 pouces et l’accès gratuit à Internet haute vitesse sans fil (WiFi) jusqu’à 5 appareils. Notre hôtel étant localisé en plein cœur de la ville, vous pouvez jumelez visite de la ville au spectacle de Disney on Ice.

 

Quoi de mieux que de profiter de la vie d’hôtel tout en découvrant les trésors de la ville de Québec! Notre piscine intérieure est un must pour toute la famille. Les enfants peuvent s’amuser pendant que les parents dépensent des calories dans la salle d’exercice attenante à la piscine. Au BEST WESTERN PLUS Centre-Ville Québec… pour VIVRE Québec en famille!

 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer